Here is a page of all AWP Approved places and people to go to in order to further your career!

AGENCIES

Atlanta Models & Talent:  http://amtagency.com/ 

Alexander White Agency LLC:  http://www.Alexanderwhiteagency.com/

East Coast Talent: http://www.ectagency.com/

Houghton Talenthttp://houghtontalent.com/

Jana VanDyke Agency: http://www.jvagency.com/home.php

JPervis Talenthttp://www.jpervistalent.com/

Kathleen Schultz Associates

People’s Store: http://peoplestore.net/

Salt Models & Talent:  http://www.saltmat.com/

 

DANCE COMPANIES

Atlanta Ballethttp://www.atlantaballet.com/

Dance FX: http://dancefx.org/atlanta/

Dan & Company Studioshttp://danandcompany.com/

Dance 101: http://www.dance101.org/

The Dancer’s Studio: http://thedancerstudio.com/

Footnotes: http://www.footnotesdance.net/

Core Dance & Acrobatics Studio Alpharetta: https://www.coredanceatlanta.com/

The Studio-Atlanta Dance: http://www.thestudioatlantadance.org/

Tolbert-Yimaz Studios: http://tysod.com/

 

RELATED INDUSTRIES

The Pixel Pusher (for headshot duplication): http://www.thepixelpusher.biz/

Aperturent: https://aperturent.com

Art & Beyond: https://www.artandbeyondstudio.com

Cinder Lighting & Grip: http://www.cinderatlanta.com

Dance Fashions (for dance wear): http://www.dancefashions.com/

Dance FX (for dance wear)http://dancefx.org/atlanta/

Trinity Press (printing, design, and fulfillment services): http://www.trinitypress.com/

 

PERFORMING COMPANIES

Alliance Theatre: http://alliancetheatre.org/

Aurora Theatre Company: http://www.AuroraTheatre.com

Banshee Improvhttp://www.bansheeimprov.com/

Horizon Theatre: http://www.horizontheatre.com/

Lyric Theatrehttp://www.lyrictheatre.com/

Shakespeare Tavern: http://shakespearetavern.com/

True Colors: http://truecolorstheatre.org/

Melvin Patterson from Glitter Box Entertainment:  [email protected]

 

OTHER

The Home School Mom:  http://www.thehomeschoolmom.com/

Comfort Suites at North Point Mall:  http://www.comfortsuites.com